Mass Schedule

O Come O Come Emmanuel

Father Louis  Scurti’s  Celebration of Mass Schedule

           

  Annunciation: Church,

Wayne, NJ

 

DECEMBER

ADVENT, 2017 

  Sun., Dec. 3: 11:45 a.m. Mass

Wed., Dec. 6:  12:05 p.m. Mass

Thurs., Dec. 7:  12:05 p.m. Mass

Fri., Dec. 8:  7:30 PM mass
FEAST OF THE
IMMACULATE CONCEPTION OF MARY
44th anniversary of Fr Louis Scurti’s Ordination

Sun., Dec. 10:  11:45 a.m. Mass
Thurs., Dec. 14:  12:05 p.m. Mass

Sun., Dec. 17:  11:45 a.m. Mass
Thurs., Dec. 21:  12:05 p.m. Mass

Sun., Dec. 24:  11:45 a.m. Mass

CHRISTMAS DAY

Mon., Dec. 25:  11:45 a.m. Mass


St. Cecelia’s Church, Clearwater, Florida:

4 pm Mass Saturday December 30, 2017

January TBA

 

 

 

Fr Lou’s Chalice, made by Thomas Blume, Hildersheim, Germany, 1856

 

http://www.friendsoftheword.org/mass-schedule/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Permanent link to this article: https://www.friendsoftheword.org/mass-schedule/

3 comments

    • Bill on August 30, 2014 at 11:26 pm

    We love your new sight.

    • Peter LaVenia on November 19, 2014 at 2:24 pm

    I really miss you coming to Espiritu Santo. I watch your videos, though. For some reason this Parish doesn’t let priests who become popular stay here. I go see my paesan who is the pastor at St. Martha’s in Sarasota sometimes. They have nice masses there. Merry Christmas.

    • Maggie Magee Molino on April 3, 2015 at 3:01 pm

    We miss you when you are not here!

Comments have been disabled.